Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
CPTO Sponsored Holiday Secret Santa Shop

CPTO Sponsored Holiday Secret Santa Shop

Date & Time: Tue, 12/04/2018 (All day) to Fri, 12/07/2018 (All day)

CPTO Secret Santa Shop - Times TBD

12/04/2018 (All day) to 12/07/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
Broomfield Fish Food Truck Here at Centennial

Broomfield Fish Food Truck Here at Centennial

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Oct 24 2018. Also includes Wed Nov 14 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018.
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Location: In front of Centennial

The Broomfield Fish Food Truck will be offering free food for families.  There will be fresh produce, dairy, protein, cereal and dry food items.  You will get to pick the food for your family.  Come prepared to carry up to 60 lbs of food.  Please bring boxes or reusable bags if you have them.  Thank you to Broomfield FISH and Food Bank of the Rockies!!!!

12/12/2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
End of 1st Semester

End of 1st Semester

Date & Time: Thu, 12/20/2018 (All day)

End of 1st Semester

12/20/2018 (All day)
 
No School - Teacher Duty Day

No School - Teacher Duty Day

Date & Time: Fri, 12/21/2018 (All day)

No School - Teacher Duty Day

12/21/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) to Fri, 01/04/2019 (All day)

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

12/24/2018 (All day) to 01/04/2019 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
«
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day) to Fri, 01/04/2019 (All day)

NO SCHOOL - Winter Break

12/24/2018 (All day) to 01/04/2019 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar