Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
2nd-3rd Soccer
-
Tue, Sep 27
Conversational English Club
-
Sisson's Classroom (66)
2nd-3rd Soccer
-
Wed, Sep 28
Choir Practice
-
Music Room
Thu, Sep 29
4th-5th Soccer
-
Fri, Sep 30
Student Positive Recognition
-
4th-5th Soccer
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Bilingual Tech Cafe
-
Library
2nd-3rd Soccer
-
Tue, Oct 4
Conversational English Club
-
Sisson's Classroom (66)
2nd-3rd Soccer
-
Art Club
-
Wed, Oct 5
Choir Practice
-
Music Room
Thu, Oct 6
4th-5th Soccer
-
Fri, Oct 7
4th-5th Soccer
-
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Cursive Club with Mrs. Kless
-
Mrs. Kless' Classroom: Room 72
Subscribe to Alerts Conversational English Club
-
Sisson's Classroom (66)
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Practice
-
Music Room
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Cursive Club with Mrs. Kless
-
Mrs. Kless' Classroom: Room 72
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Practice
-
Music Room
Thu, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Cursive Club with Mrs. Kless
-
Mrs. Kless' Classroom: Room 72
Thu, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 5

Search

Upcoming School Events

District Year-at-a-Glance

English

All district calendar dates for the 2022-2023 school year

EspaƱol

Calendar events in Spanish for 2022-23 school year